top of page

Board of Directors 2023

As a non-profit association, our Board of Directors is made up
entirely of volunteers who are passionate about the sport of

New volunteers are always welcome!

President - Nancy Malone

Vice President - Zeke Quian

Treasurer - Anne Christopoulos

Secretary - Tyler Charkie

Director - Chris Bianchi

Director - Fabian Asin

Director - Mark Hartley

Director - Bill Aitken

bottom of page